CEOs' panels

João Bento, CEO, CTT Portugal Post
Roberto Cirillo, CEO, Swiss Post
Louis DeJoy, Postmaster General and CEO, USPS
Matteo Del Fante, CEO and General Manager, Poste Italiane
Paul Graham, CEO, Australia Post
David McRedmond, CEO, An Post
Turkka Kuusisto, CEO, Posti
Tobias Meyer, CEO, DHL Group
Georg Pölzl, CEO, Österreichische Post AG
Herna Verhagen, CEO, PostNL
Philippe Wahl, CEO, La Poste Groupe
Tone Wille, CEO, Posten Bring Group
Li Yu, CEO International, Singapore Post

Keynote speaker

Matteo Pacca, Senior Partner, Mc Kinsey

Conference moderator

Mark Harrison


Biographies will be available soon.